Pink Chevrons

So after my last manicure was destroyed in less than an hour I knew I had to do something quick and simple as I needed to go out in less than an hour. I was still in the mood for some geometric nails so I bit my toungue and did some freehand chevrons. It came out surprsingly good IMO.
As with the last manicure, this manicure also had layers of polish layered at the tip. But I was way smarter this time! I used more opaque polishes which resulted in less coats of polish needed 😀
I think I did this manicure in under 30 minuted from start to finish! *so proud*

 

Of course when it came to painting my right hand, I had to change it up a bit. I tried doing a triangle on my tip but it came out quite funky. So I did a fish-tail chevron instead. Not too bad eh!

 

xoxo

Leave a comment