Rainbow Honey – The Worst Possible Thing

Hey there! I apologize for being away! My weekends are have been crazy! Anyways, to follow up on my last post, this is my sparkly mani I wore over the weekend!
 
I busted out Rainbow Honey The Worst Possible Thing for this manicure. I have had it for quite a long  time but have never showed it on the blog. Or maybe I have. I don’t remember. Haha.
 
 
The Worst Possible Thing has a whole lot of opalescent flakes in purple and blue as well as a bunch of holographic and iridescent glitters suspended in a clear baseThe formula for it though, as other people have commented, is a little on the thick side. I did not put any thinner in it for this manicure and I guess it turned out quite OK. No fishing necessary but I did have to be careful to not layer it on too thick.
 
 
I just remembered that I did use The Worst Possible Thing Before! Over a light polish too. And I did mention that I would like to try it over a dark color. So much for that. I must remind myself the next time I reach for this polish!

Leave a comment