Cult Nails Haul

I took the opportunity to grab more Cult Nails goodies while they were having the offer on grab bags!
I did not buy many colors this time. I pretty much decided this would be a good time to stock up on Wicked Fast top coat! (I grabbed 3). I also got a convert pack with Charlatan and Nevermore (not pictured) as well as Flushed, Afterglow and Disciplined from their new collection! Talk about being lucky!
This was what I had in my grab bag – another bottle of Flushed!!, 2 wheels of multi-colored square and rectangular rhinestones and 2 pots of metallic studs!
Not too bad eh?
Leave a Reply

