Whimsical

I just couldn’t resist Revlon Whimsical which I got from a blog sale recently. *Thanks Chelsea!* So instead of going through my polishes in a FIFO sequence (first in first out) Whimsical just skipped to the front of the queue because it is so awesome!
I am sure almost all of you out there are familiar with Whimsical by now. Whimsical is a light blue jelly polish filled with light blue and pink hex glitters as well as fine blue and pink iridescent glitter. Owh, and it is also a dupe for Deborah Lippman’s Glitter in the Air.
Whimsical is quite sheer and really precious to me. So instead of just wearing it alone I decided to layer it over my baby blue polish from Nature Republic. Whimsical really pops over the light blue if you ask me.
One lemming down many more to go!
Leave a Reply

